Customer Reviews – NEW!

This is a new feature on our website. Please rate our service, our products and our installation process. If you care to elaborate, please tell us more about your new metal roof in the “General Comments” section. Thank you!

 

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Metal Roof Outlet -
Hensall
Customer

Date:
April 11, 2017
Comment:

Professionally done and met all expectations.

Owner's Reply:

Response from Metal Roof Outlet

Thanks for the review – we are glad to hear you are happy with your new metal roof.

Product Satisfaction:
Rated 5 out of 5
Sales and Customer Service:
Rated 5 out of 5
Installation Process:
Rated 5 out of 5
Web Review from -

Mr. & Mrs. Willis

Metal Roof Outlet -
St. Thomas
Customer

Date:
March 29, 2017
Comment:

(Customer submitted Star Rating only)

Owner's Reply:

Response from Metal Roof Outlet

Thanks very much for the review – the Granite Ridge Metal shingle looks great on your home.

Product Satisfaction:
Rated 5 out of 5
Sales and Customer Service:
Rated 5 out of 5
Installation Process:
Rated 5 out of 5
Web Review from -

Don & Barbara

Metal Roof Outlet -
Tupperville
Customer

Date:
March 27, 2017
Comment:

(Customer submitted Star Rating only)

Owner's Reply:

Response from Metal Roof Outlet

We are glad to see you are happy with your new metal roof – thanks for the review.

Product Satisfaction:
Rated 5 out of 5
Sales and Customer Service:
Rated 5 out of 5
Installation Process:
Rated 5 out of 5
Web Review from -

Shawn Abram

Metal Roof Outlet -
Windsor
Customer

Date:
March 24, 2017
Comment:

Great work ethic on the part of Abe.

Owner's Reply:

Response from Metal Roof Outlet

Thank you very much for your review.

Product Satisfaction:
Rated 5 out of 5
Sales and Customer Service:
Rated 5 out of 5
Installation Process:
Rated 5 out of 5
Web Review from -

Edward & Giovannina

Metal Roof Outlet -
St. Thomas
Customer

Date:
March 23, 2017
Comment:

Professional from start to finish. Great job.

Owner's Reply:

Response from Metal Roof Outlet

Thanks very much for the review – glad to hear you are happy with your new metal roofing system.

Product Satisfaction:
Rated 5 out of 5
Sales and Customer Service:
Rated 5 out of 5
Installation Process:
Rated 5 out of 5
Web Review from -

Roger & Cindy

Metal Roof Outlet -
Port Lambton
Customer

Date:
March 22, 2017
Comment:
Owner's Reply:

Response from Metal Roof Outlet

Hi Jeff – thanks for your review.

Product Satisfaction:
Rated 5 out of 5
Sales and Customer Service:
Rated 5 out of 5
Installation Process:
Rated 5 out of 5
Web Review from -

Jeff

Metal Roof Outlet -
Aylmer
Customer

Date:
March 9, 2017
Comment:

Sales Representative Mike helped us choose the right product that suits our house. Very professional service from Mike and the installer. Extremely happy with product. If we ever buy another house that needs a new roof would definitely call Mike again for his professional expertise and lines of great products.

Owner's Reply:

Response from Metal Roof Outlet

Hi Jason,
We are glad to hear you are pleased with the look of your new roof. I will pass along your comments to Mike. Thanks for your business.

Product Satisfaction:
Rated 5 out of 5
Sales and Customer Service:
Rated 5 out of 5
Installation Process:
Rated 5 out of 5
Web Review from -

Aylmer Customer

Metal Roof Outlet -
London
Customer

Date:
February 2, 2017
Comment:

I had the Granite Ridge Metal Roof installed on my home after the previous asphalt roof failed in under 8 years. Great company to deal with. Professional installation crew. We now have a permanent solution. Very happy.

Owner's Reply:

Response from Metal Roof Outlet

Thanks for the review – glad to see you are happy with your new metal roof.

Product Satisfaction:
Rated 5 out of 5
Sales and Customer Service:
Rated 5 out of 5
Installation Process:
Rated 5 out of 5
Web Review from -

JW

Metal Roof Outlet -
RR#1 Belmont
Customer

Date:
February 2, 2017
Comment:

Very happy with the quality & curb appeal of the product. Very impressed with the installation crew. My only regret was not making this the “first” roof on our new home.

Owner's Reply:

Response from Metal Roof Outlet

Thanks Dave – glad you were happy with everything.

Product Satisfaction:
Rated 5 out of 5
Sales and Customer Service:
Rated 5 out of 5
Installation Process:
Rated 5 out of 5
Web Review from -

Dave McBride

Submit a review