Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews – NEW!

This is a new feature on our website. Please rate our service, our products and our installation process. If you care to elaborate, please tell us more about your new metal roof in the “General Comments” section. Thank you!

Metal Roof Outlet - Floradale Customer

August 7, 2018
Very satisfied overall!
Owner's Reply:
Hi Durrell and Colleen, we are very happy to hear that! Thank you for the five star rating. We truly appreciate your business.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Prince Albert Customer

July 20, 2018
The boys finished up today and what a fantastic job they did. Roof looks fantastic and we have already had passers-by commenting on what a good looking roof it is. The guys were fantastic. They did fantastic work. The product is fantastic and we would be glad to recommend it to anyone that was interested. Thanks to all of The Metal Roof crew again!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you so much, Brian! Your review made us smile. Enjoy the new roof and let us know if you have any questions. We appreciate your positive feedback!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - LaSalette Customer

July 17, 2018
Great job! Very satisfied.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for your kind review; it is truly appreciated. It was a pleasure working with you!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Waterford Customer

June 18, 2018
I could not be happier with our new metal shingle roof. The installers were very courteous and answered my questions without issue. Even when I had concerns regarding some of the flashing, they took care of the concern without delay and to my full satisfaction. They made sure I was completely satisfied before they left. They did a thorough clean up and made sure I knew when they were coming and any delays they experienced were explained promptly. I highly and completely recommend this company for any and all roofing needs.
Owner's Reply:
Hi Martin,
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are truly grateful for your business and are pleased to hear that we were able to meet your expectations! We hope that you enjoy your new roof. Don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions in the future. Thanks again!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Alliston Customer

June 15, 2018
Great Crew! Very well organized and cleaned up properly after the job was done.
Owner's Reply:
Hi Claire and Wayne,

Thank you so much for your review. We will share your kind words with our crew! Enjoy your new roof and don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Leamington Customer

June 15, 2018
Fast, efficient and friendly!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you, Cindy and Garry! We are so glad that you are happy. We hope that you enjoy your new roof for many, many years!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Hamilton Customer

June 14, 2018
In the spring my wife and I attended the Home Show at Fruitland Road in Stoney Creek shopping for a new roof supplier. Of the several suppliers specializing in various types of roofing styles and materials we picked the Metal Roof Outlet from Courtland Ontario for the following reasons. Number one the sales person Mike VanBeers was very knowledgeable and projected the small town honesty and commitment that we felt could be trusted. Secondly the product range and price met our requirements. Mike came to our home and assisted us with our selection and put together a quote that was exactly what we wanted. Months later, before the install date, we visited the Courtland facility and this confirmed that we had made the best choice. The installation manager "Jim" was more than helpful and explained what the final installation would involve and the date that the team would arrive. The Friday before the team arrived the materials were delivered and made ready for the Monday. On the day of the installation the the team arrived ready to go. What a team of young, energetic, knowledgeable guys. They were so efficient and experienced that the job was done the same day. My wife and I said to the team we don't like it, we love it. Great experience for my wife and I and we thank the Metal Roof Outlet team from Courtland for a job well done.
Owner's Reply:
Hi Blayne,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and detailed review! We take immense pride in providing high quality service and products. It always makes our day when we hear from a satisfied customer. Enjoy your new roof and don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions or concerns. Thanks again for your business!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Wallaceburg Customer

June 5, 2018
Beautiful job, very satisfied!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you, Lisa and Mike, for your review. We're so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your new roof!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Write a Review

All personal information entered into this form will not be shared or sold. Metal Roof Outlet reserves the right to share your review publicly, using only the name entered into the "Display Name" field below. Your email may be used to contact you regarding any concerns raised in your review, but will not be shared with or sold to any third party. If you have any concerns, please contact us or read our privacy policy