Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews – NEW!

This is a new feature on our website. Please rate our service, our products and our installation process. If you care to elaborate, please tell us more about your new metal roof in the “General Comments” section. Thank you!

Metal Roof Outlet - Exeter Customer

June 28, 2019
After checking out multiple roofing systems, we are very happy with the finished product supplied by Metal Roof Outlet. Roof looks great.
Owner's Reply:
We at Metal Roof Outlet are pleased that the job was done to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Metal Roof Outlet and enjoy your new roof!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Thorndale Customer

June 28, 2019
Installation was done effectively. Installers explained what they were doing and why. They were very pleasant to talk to.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you very much for your review. Once again I will pass on your message to the Installation team. Enjoy your new roof!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Woodstock Customer

June 4, 2019
Excellent service and a beautiful roof
Owner's Reply:
We at Metal Roof would like to thank you for your business and always good to hear great feedback.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Hagersville Customer

May 24, 2019
Pleasure to have you at our home. Recommend highly!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for your comments on your new Metal Roof. We really do appreciate the feedback. Enjoy your new roof!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Long Point Customer

May 21, 2019
Sales staff were very knowledgeable and answered our questions on the spot. Our yard was left free of any roofing debris.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you so much, we love to hear great feedback! Enjoy your new roof for years to come.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Vittoria, Ontario Customer

May 21, 2019
Crew cleaned up very well and the roof looks great!
Owner's Reply:
Love to hear it! We will pass your message along to our installers and enjoy your new Metal Roof!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - London Customer

May 7, 2019
Great Crew - Polite - Clean - Efficient
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for your review. So good to hear. Enjoy your new roof for years to come.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Simcoe Customer

May 3, 2019
Good Workmanship and work completed within the time frame of the contract. The installer addressed any concerns when raised.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you so much for your feedback. Really good to hear! Enjoy your new Metal Roof.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Write a Review

All personal information entered into this form will not be shared or sold. Metal Roof Outlet reserves the right to share your review publicly, using only the name entered into the "Display Name" field below. Your email may be used to contact you regarding any concerns raised in your review, but will not be shared with or sold to any third party. If you have any concerns, please contact us or read our privacy policy