Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews – NEW!

This is a new feature on our website. Please rate our service, our products and our installation process. If you care to elaborate, please tell us more about your new metal roof in the “General Comments” section. Thank you!

Metal Roof Outlet - Belmont Customer

October 3, 2019
Professional products and installation. Materials should last for decades.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for your review!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Port Stanley Customer

September 30, 2019
Excellent attention to detail. Quality workmanship and the crew very polite, courteous and responsive.
Superior product and finish. An outstanding example of pride in workmanship and customer service.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to service our customers in the best possible way.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - St. Mary's Customer

September 19, 2019
Thank you very much. Roof looks beautiful!
Owner's Reply:
Your Welcome and enjoy your new Metal Roof. We are so happy when our customers are completely happy!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Windsor Customer

August 30, 2019
Thank You Metal Roof. Abe and his crew came in and did a GREAT job. My wife and I could not be happier.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for your review and we will pass this message on to our crew. Enjoy your new Metal Roof for years to come!
We thank you for doing business with Metal Roof Outlet.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Delhi Customer

August 30, 2019
Excellent Work Crew Roof Looks Awesome
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the feedback. And we will pass along your comments to our workers.
Thanks again!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Mississauga Customer

August 15, 2019
I would recommend Metal Roof Outlet to anyone looking for a quality metal roof. Excellent workmanship!!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - London Customer

August 2, 2019
Very Friendly Service & a Good Price
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! We are always happy to hear this.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Warwick Customer

August 2, 2019
Love our new roof. So many compliments already. Installation crew were great!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are happy to have installed your new metal roof!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Write a Review

All personal information entered into this form will not be shared or sold. Metal Roof Outlet reserves the right to share your review publicly, using only the name entered into the "Display Name" field below. Your email may be used to contact you regarding any concerns raised in your review, but will not be shared with or sold to any third party. If you have any concerns, please contact us or read our privacy policy