Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews – NEW!

This is a new feature on our website. Please rate our service, our products and our installation process. If you care to elaborate, please tell us more about your new metal roof in the “General Comments” section. Thank you!

Metal Roof Outlet - Elora Customer

January 22, 2020
Very nice and clean job. Thanks Guys
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for your review. Appreciate the feedback and enjoy your new roof.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - London Customer

January 14, 2020
They came earlier than I expected and did a Great Job
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Bothwell Customer

January 13, 2020
All the men who came to install were friendly, polite, willing to answer my questions. A pleasant group of guys who "toughed it out" in cold weather!!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you very much for your review! Enjoy your new roof. We will pass this message along.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Mount Hope Customer

January 8, 2020
Great Salesman - Great Truck Driver - Excellent Installers
Owner's Reply:
Really good to hear! Enjoy your new roof for years to come.
And thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Brights Grove Customer

December 19, 2019
Very happy with everything and appreciate that Rick saw a problem with our roof and made such a great effort to roof sooner. Roofer's were great. Thanks so much! Merry Christmas
Owner's Reply:
We really appreciate your feedback and glad to hear that Rick and the installers were there to accommodate your needs. Enjoy your new roof and thank you very much for your feedback.
Merry Christmas and all the best in the New Year!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - St. Mary's Customer

December 9, 2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Roof looks great! Workmanship great! 110% Satisfied!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you very much for your review! So glad to hear everything was done so professionally and that you are totally satisfied with the workmanship. We sincerely hope you enjoy your new metal roof for years to come.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Sarnia Customer

November 29, 2019
Very efficient and prompt. Good clean-up
Owner's Reply:
Good to hear, we will pass this on to our installers. Enjoy your new roof!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Blyth Customer

November 28, 2019
Very Satisfied
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for choosing Metal Roof Outlet. Enjoy your new roof.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Write a Review

All personal information entered into this form will not be shared or sold. Metal Roof Outlet reserves the right to share your review publicly, using only the name entered into the "Display Name" field below. Your email may be used to contact you regarding any concerns raised in your review, but will not be shared with or sold to any third party. If you have any concerns, please contact us or read our privacy policy