Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews – NEW!

This is a new feature on our website. Please rate our service, our products and our installation process. If you care to elaborate, please tell us more about your new metal roof in the “General Comments” section. Thank you!

Metal Roof Outlet - St. Thomas Customer

October 25, 2018
We are very happy with the work done! The crew cleaned up really well when the job was completed. We will recommend this company!
Owner's Reply:
Hi Dave and Ethel,

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new roof!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - London Customer

October 19, 2018
We are very pleased with our new metal roof! Thank you, Metal Roof Outlet!
Owner's Reply:
Thanks for the five star review, Dwight and Janice! We hope that you enjoy your new roof.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Corunna Customer

October 12, 2018
We are very pleased with the new roof!
Owner's Reply:
Hi Ken and Tracy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it. We're very happy to hear that you like your new roof! Enjoy and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Brantford Customer

October 12, 2018
Job well done!
Owner's Reply:
Hi John, thank you! We are very glad to hear that you are pleased. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy your new roof!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Brantford Customer

September 24, 2018
The crew were very good, worked hard and were motivated to do an excellent job! The difference in our home is significant, as confirmed by all of our neighbours' comments! We are very pleased with the results!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you, Damon and Christine, for the wonderful review! It is truly appreciated. We hope that you enjoy your new roof for many years to come!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Thamesford Customer

September 13, 2018
Great job, from Rick (sales) right through to the installers. Thanks ! The new roof looks great.
Owner's Reply:
Hi Pete, thanks for the great review and the positive feedback! We are very grateful to you for choosing and trusting us. Enjoy your new roof!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Thamesford Customer

September 13, 2018
Great sales team. Support team gave prompt replies. Installers were great to deal with!
Owner's Reply:
Hi Brian and Teresa, thank you for the positive review and kind comments! We truly appreciate it and hope that you enjoy your new roof!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Lake of Bays Customer

September 12, 2018
Thank you for the great service!
Owner's Reply:
Hi Steve and Jane, You're very welcome! Thank you for trusting us and choosing our company to replace your roof. We hope that you enjoy it!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Write a Review

All personal information entered into this form will not be shared or sold. Metal Roof Outlet reserves the right to share your review publicly, using only the name entered into the "Display Name" field below. Your email may be used to contact you regarding any concerns raised in your review, but will not be shared with or sold to any third party. If you have any concerns, please contact us or read our privacy policy