Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews – NEW!

This is a new feature on our website. Please rate our service, our products and our installation process. If you care to elaborate, please tell us more about your new metal roof in the “General Comments” section. Thank you!

Metal Roof Outlet - London Customer

June 23, 2017
Picked up a few cigarette butts and listened to a bit of really loud music but on the whole the installers were very hard workers, polite and efficient. So far we love the roof.
Owner's Reply:
Barbara - Thank you for the review. We hold our installers to a very high standard and have spoken to them regarding the couple of issues that you have pointed out.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Petrolia Customer

June 23, 2017
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for the review.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Chatham Customer

June 20, 2017
Good job - Good and courteous installers
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for the review.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Paris Customer

June 20, 2017
Owner's Reply:
Thanks for the review.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Kitchener Customer

June 20, 2017
Seems great - time will tell. Some things needed to be fixed and were done so in good time. Looks great, Thank you.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for the review.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Waterford Customer

May 24, 2017
Love the look and knowing that it will remain for years to come. This company is the tops in their field. They not only supply an A-1 product but the installers were professional and clean!! Thanks guys.
Owner's Reply:
Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate your business.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Scotland Customer

May 24, 2017
This is the way we feel at this time, true satisfaction will show in time.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for your review.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Elmira Customer

May 11, 2017
The roof looks really good.
Owner's Reply:
Thanks for the review - glad to hear you are happy with the look of your new metal roof.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Write a Review

All personal information entered into this form will not be shared or sold. Metal Roof Outlet reserves the right to share your review publicly, using only the name entered into the "Display Name" field below. Your email may be used to contact your regarding any concerns raised in your review, but will not be shared with or sold to any third party. If you have any concerns, please contact us or read our privacy policy

Customer Reviews