Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews – NEW!

This is a new feature on our website. Please rate our service, our products and our installation process. If you care to elaborate, please tell us more about your new metal roof in the “General Comments” section. Thank you!

Metal Roof Outlet - Caistor Centre Customer

May 18, 2018
Two households in our family got their roofs done this week. The workers did a good job, plus a thorough clean up. Give them a raise in pay!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you! We are so pleased to hear that your family was happy with our work. On behalf of our entire staff and crews, we truly appreciate your kind words!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Caistor Centre Customer

May 18, 2018
Good crew, good workers. Thanks!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you, Phyllis! We take pride in our work. Thanks for the kind words and for your business!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Windsor Customer

May 16, 2018
Good work, crew completed the roof quickly!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you both! It was a pleasure doing business with you. We are glad that you are satisfied!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Dundas Customer

May 16, 2018
We love our new roof!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for your business and for leaving us a review!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Thamesville Customer

May 14, 2018
Excellent crew for installation!
Owner's Reply:
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Patrick! We truly appreciate your business.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Cambridge Customer

May 9, 2018
Great job! The garage now matches the house and it looks wonderful.
Owner's Reply:
Thank you, Richard! We appreciate your business and are so glad to hear that you are satisfied.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Port Dover Customer

May 9, 2018
Love our new garage roof!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad that you like your new roof. Thank you for your business!
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Metal Roof Outlet - Courtland Customer

April 30, 2018
Five stars on all, great job!
Owner's Reply:
Thank you, Rick! We appreciate your business. Enjoy the new roof.
Overall Rating:
Product Satisfaction:
Sales and Customer Service:
Installation Process:

Write a Review

All personal information entered into this form will not be shared or sold. Metal Roof Outlet reserves the right to share your review publicly, using only the name entered into the "Display Name" field below. Your email may be used to contact you regarding any concerns raised in your review, but will not be shared with or sold to any third party. If you have any concerns, please contact us or read our privacy policy